Local Events

Our local community newspaper "The West Word" is for sale in the Spar shop and is a great source of information about current affairs, history, natural history and what's on in the current month, so be sure to buy a copy whilst you are here. (The current and previous issues are also available to view online.)

There is often quite a lot going on in and around the, so keep an eye on the West Word, noticeboards in the village and in the Hotel.

The hotel has Traditional Music Sessions every Friday, live performances and gigs most Saturdays, and Sunday Sessions during the season.

Our Facebook Page is the best place to see what is hot at the moment, just remember to "Like" us.

Below is a list of some of the musical events taking place at the hotel this year 

.

Connla Friday 20th April
Turn up the Heat Saturday 5th May
Bad Boogaloo Saturday 12th May
Pons Aelius Friday 25th May
Iona Fyfe  Saturday 16th June
The Arisaig Americana Festival Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th June
FRAS Saturday 7th July
Snuffbox Saturday 28th July
The Full Floor Saturday 4th August
Eabhal Saturday 11th August
Assynt Friday 17th August
Turn up the Heat Saturday 8th September
Feis na Mara Friday 5th to Sunday 7th October

 



Make a Reservation



Book a Table



Latest News